Company Overview


Piston Intelligence provides comprehensive and quantitative analytics and decision-making support for automotive & its related industries based on its heavy-duty data processing, analysis, and management platform.

     Our headquarter is based in Guangzhou, with additional IT platform development, big data processing, and analytical team members co-located in Silicon Valley, Detroit, Montreal, and Beijing.

     Our core members have many years of BIC expertise in multi-dimensional data cleansing & integration, panoramic analysis, econometric modeling, business optimization development and application, as well as data platform establishment and management in automotive & other industries.

     Key founders of Piston Intelligence have more than 20 years of experience in statistical analysis, modeling and business applications in global automotive industry including North America, South America, Asia, and Europe. IT chief advisor is considered top expert in system architecture design and has 17 years of global industry experience and in-depth knowledge of financial industry, insurance, healthcare, airlines, logistics, and retail.

     We are the engine powering your success. Our proprietary methodology in statistical/econometric modeling and cutting-edge technology on data processing/management are the foundation for the Piston Intelligence analytics and decision support platform. We provide value-added services to our clients in both strategic and tactic decision making process throughout vehicle lifecycle, including new-vehicle pricing and C&I strategies, deep-dive market performance analysis, market scenario simulation, BP opportunities/risks assessment, used vehicle valuation & pricing, residual value forecast, rental/lease optimization, etc.

Some of Our Customers


Piston Intelligence has established highly collaborative effort with the leading experts in intelligent manufacturing and artificial intelligence experts from Beihang University, Beijing Normal University, and China University of Petroleum to jointly carry out technological innovation on deep data mining based on artificial intelligence and machine learning.

Vision


The Leading Global Quantitative Analytics and Comprehensive Decision Making Support Platform for Automotive & Its Related Industries

logo

A Comprehensive Decision Engine Best-in-class Transformation

A Comprehensive Decision Engine
Best-in-class Transformation

  • Honest & Trustworthy
    Integrity
  • Innovation
    Original & Cutting-edge
  • Enthusiastic & Positive
    Passion
  • Equality
    Inclusive & Respectful

公司概况


数鼎科技是一家面向汽车及相关行业,提供汽车全生命周期管理量化决策及大数据深度挖掘、智能定价的平台服务商。

公司运营总部位于广州,在北京、美国底特律、硅谷、加拿大蒙特利尔设有大数据挖掘及系统平台团队。

核心成员在汽车及相关行业大数据清洗、多维互联整合、全景分析、计量经济学建模、商业决策优化系统开发及应用、大数据系统平台建维等方面拥有极其丰富的沉淀。

创始团队核心成员于北美、南美、亚洲、欧洲等多国市场拥有超过20年的汽车业分析建模及商业决策应用经验; IT平台总顾问为国家级“千人计划”自硅谷特聘专家、科技部“国家科技专家库”成员。

公司以大数据为基础,构建量化模型、优化系统、数据分析管理平台,深入挖掘数据价值。产品及服务覆盖汽车全生命周期管理,其中涵盖(但不限于)新车、二手车两大板块,包括智能数据管理 、新车定价、全景市场分析、商业计划机会及风险评估 、竞争沙盘推演,二手车估值、定价、车辆残值预测、残值管理 、租赁业务优化等。为您提供汽车全生命周期管理各环节关键商业决策所需的量化支持,辅助您把握市场机会,控制经营风险,持续提升效益。

部分合作客户


已携手国内领先的智慧制造、人工智能专家团队(北京航空航天大学、北京师范大学、中国石油大学),在汽车及相关行业联合开展基于人工智能、机器学习的大数据深度挖掘技术创新,共促AI与制造业的深入结合与发展

企业愿景


全球领先的汽车及相关行业量化决策引擎智造商

logo

量化决策   问鼎高峰

  • 诚实守信,坦诚相待
    诚信 Integrity
  • 创新 Innovation
    勇于突破,敢于挑战
  • 积极进取,热爱生活
    热忱 Passion
  • 平等 Equality
    包容互助,尊重差异